Knit Pretty

I love using pretty things when I knit, it’s why I treated myself to a set of the Knit Picks Options Harmony interchangeable needles.  It’s also why I make my own stitch markers and row counters. I’ve recently started listing them in my shops, those listed are the same as I use, snag free, easy to use and knitter tested ;)

Here are some recent additions…choose the size! There are three sizes of split rings to choose from and the option of having one marker made a little differently to help when knitting in the round…

1

Be Mine…

3

In Bloom…

…and row counter bracelets. I love these, they count up to 99 rows and look great too :)

2

Fine & Mellow…

2

Spring Fling…

Leave a Reply

