A Perfect Day!

Last night and this morning were both very cold…which I guess we have to get used to as we head into the last two weeks of Autumn. However, I think I could bear the cold if every day was like today…brilliant blue sky, not a cloud to be seen…

Back Yard Autumn

…I decided to ake the most of the day by sitting outside after lunch and knitting my rav_link4 Ms Greenjeans

Ms GreenJeans 2

…it’s proving to be a quick knit, which is good, because I think I’m going to need it soon ;)

2 Responses to “A Perfect Day!”

  1. Soyun Says:

    I love the color. Enjoy your weather before it is too cold~

  2. belinda/gretchenmist Says:

    thanks for your comment on my blog. that sky is so lovely – you are right about the autumn days, when the sun is out they are perfect :)


Leave a Reply

